Must List

Today’s Must is all about LACE!  I used to despise wearing anything with lace.  Maybe it stems from childhood memories.  That has all changed.

Lace is everywhere:

I love this dress!  It’s so feminine and pretty!  I immediately started searching for something that I could wear a little more often than that dress.  And ta-da!  I found:

 

My favorite

[Find Item Here] – $34.99

[Find Item Here] – $27.99

[Find Item Here] – $47.99

While they’re all short sleeve (or a tank), they’ll still work great for fall!

 

 

This entry was posted in Must List. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

