Putting my two cents in…

Well, I read the Marie Claire article today.  For those of you who haven’t, you can find it here.  While I haven’t been blogging for long – one week to the day, actually – I have been an avid reader of some of the blogs called into question in the article, particularly CarrotsnCake, for a long time.  I have received nothing but inspiration – in AND out of the kitchen – from Tina’s posts.  I don’t believe for one second that she is preaching a certain lifestyle or trying to make anyone feel badly for not exercising or eating healthy.   We’re simply reading Tina’s story.  If you choose to read these blogs, the one thing you should take from it is that you should make your own story, as I’m hoping to do here.

There, I’ve officially stuck my face in where it doesn’t belong….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

