Lust List

Today’s Lust comes from one of my favorite designers – Alice + Olivia.  I can’t afford one stitch her clothing, however enjoy torturing myself by looking at the different collections.

This coat is stunning.  I’m so over the simple, plain long black peacoat-type jacket for winter, that I love how this is simple, yet has sooo much style.  If anyone is curious, I’m probably a size 8 or 10.

[Image Source]

This entry was posted in Lust List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lust List

  1. Ooo I want this coat too!

Leave a Reply

