Must/Lust List

Today’s my very first MUST!  I came across the designer Orla Kiely and just thought that the her designs were modern and girly.

I've had my eye on this laptop bag....

I don’t like anything too modern, however, just little touches here and there.  We have a pretty basic living room – tan couch with an oriental rug.  I wanted something a little brighter and more modern for the pillows.  I found these on the etsy shop PipDesigns.  They instantly reminded me of Orla’s designs and were definitely a lot cheaper than getting 3 new pillows.  The covers were beautifully made and came out to be $20 a cover!

If you haven’t already checked out Etsy, it’s a great place to find handmade clothing, invitations (like my wedding invites!), etc.  It has everything.  Check it out!

This entry was posted in Must List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Must/Lust List

  1. Love the fun prints…the purse I’m sporting right now a really similar pattern!

Leave a Reply

