Must/Lust List

I wanted to have a way to show you some of my favorite products and finds.  This could be anything from housewares, clothing, FOOD, etc.  While I do not claim to be a stylist or an interior designer (or chef), I do have a nack for finding good products at great prices.  Enter the Must List.  Now, I don’t always find the price I want or can afford.   Therefore, I created a Lust List.

My first Lust is one I’ve had all summer.  I’ve been watching this Elizabeth and James top for months.

The retail price is $285.  The lowest I’ve seen has been $119 at Bloomingdales. Unfortunately, that’s not low enough for me to justify buying it.  Well, today anyway…..

What are some of your lusts??

This entry was posted in Lust List. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

